IEEE International Conference on Computer Communications
2-5 May 2022 // Virtual Conference

The Second IEEE INFOCOM Workshop on Networking Algorithms - Committee


General Chair:

Tong Yang (Peking University, China)

Kun Xie (Hunan University, China)

Qun Huang (Institute of Computing Technology, CAS, China)


Technical Program Committee Chair:

Haipeng Dai (Nanjing University, China)


Publicity Chair: 

Yi Wang (Southern University of Science and Technology, China)

Jiaqi Zheng (Nanjing University, China)


Publication Chair: 

He Huang (Soochow University, China)


Steering Committee: 

Jennifer Rexford (Princeton University, USA)

Minlan Yu (Harvard University, USA)

Shigang Chen (University of Florida, USA)

John Byers (Boston University, USA)

Tilman Wolf (University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA)

Yan Chen (Northwestern University, USA)

Gaogang Xie (Institute of Computing Technology, CAS, China)


Student Conference Grant Sponsors