IEEE International Conference on Computer Communications
2-5 May 2022 // Virtual Conference

Workshop on Pervasive Network Intelligence for 6G Networks - Committee


General Co-Chairs:

Ning Zhang, University of Windsor, Canada

Tao Han, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA


Technical Program Co-Chairs:

Wen Wu, Peng Cheng Laboratory, China

Ruozhou Yu, North Carolina State University, USA

Qiang Ye, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Peng Yang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Yu Cheng, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA


Publicity Co-Chairs:

Khalid Aldubaikhy, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia

Yujie Tang, Algoma University, Canada

Katsuya Suto, University of Electro-Communications, Japan

Kaige Qu, University of Waterloo, Canada


Keynote and Panel Co-Chairs:

Huaqing Wu, McMaster University, Canada

Zijun Gong, University of Waterloo, Canada


Steering Committee:

Nirwan Ansari, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Yang Xiao, University of Alabama, USA


Student Conference Grant Sponsors